Landru – Facets [AOR0025]

FacetsFacets is the new Chillout | Lounge double CD album released by Landru. With Facets, Landru shows his most intimate and serene side. It is definitely a delicate work, characterized by the coexistence of instruments, percussions and melodies from different cultures all around the world. An album that represents the consolidated maturity of Landru in the chillout music scene.

Facets consists of one CD including 15 new unreleased tracks and a second CD with remixed versions of the original tracks made by the most representative ambient and chillout artists from Spain.

All music were composed, performed, recorded, mixed and mastered by Landru at Atavachron Studios, Barcelona, during 2012. Fractals, layout and cover art were also provided by Landru.

Track list
Disc 1
1.-The Secret of Being You4:43
2.-The Chamber of the 47 Buddhas4:54
3.-Excuses 4:48
4.-Happy Diwali 3:52
5.-Autumn Leaves4:30
6.-Self-Inflicted Pain4:44
7.-Subliminal Scent5:59
8.-Eastern Winds5:23
9.-Free Flight4:19
10.-Breaking Rules5:31
11.-New Life 6:14
12.-Memories From the Ganges 5:40
14.-Is this Really the End?4:31
15.-The Last Score5:40
Disc 2
1.-Happy Diwali (Ran Kirlian Remix)5:58
2.-Excuses (Dave Mix)4:54
3.-Breaking Rules (Joxan Remix) 5:19
4.-The Chamber of the 47 Buddhas (Ran Kirlian remix) 7:18
5.-Memories From the Ganges (Daniel Muñox Mix)3:26
6.-Autumn Leaves (Antonio Tobajas Remix)4:43
7.-New Life (Daniel Muñoz Remix)5:56
8.-The Secret of Being You (Antonio Tobajas Remix)5:40

Total running time:117:57

Available at Bandcamp

Sharing is caring!