Joxan Ruiz – Space Between [AOR0019]

Joxan Ruiz Space Between is a continuous kaleidoscope of visionary power. It sounds as if it emanates from deep desert places in a realm from the near future.

The pieces are built upon a blend of deep ambient characteristics, looping, textures and harmonics mixed with subtle and hovering. The tracks follow a zen-like flow, through exotic flutes, bringing the listener’s attention down to a distinct stillness.

Space Between is a heady mixture of sounds, alternating between hues both beautifully light and magnetically dark.

A trip to your mind…

All music composed, performed and produced by Joxan Ruiz, 2012-2013

Mixed & mastered by Ran Kirlian at The Blue_Room, 2013

Track list

1.- SeteBos
2.- 168 SiBylla
3.- 665 SaBine
4.- 964 SuBamara
5.- 995 SternBerga
6.- 1124 StrooBantia
7.- Space Between


Total time: 75:03

Sharing is caring!